Corporate Office
Jay Fairfield, CEO
jayfairfield@hfgroup.com
Cell: (216)288-3521
Office: (440)729-2445 x4

Indiana
Jim Heckman
jheckman@hfgroup.com
Cell: (260)414-7011
Office: (260)982-2107

Massachusetts
John Parisi
jparisi@hfgroup.com
Cell: (617)398-5803
Office: (617)242-1100

Nebraska
Damon Osborne
dosborne@hfgroup.com
Cell: (402)690-6507
Office: (402)534-2261

North Carolina
Eric Fairfield
efairfield@hfgroup.com
Cell: (804)306-5650
Office: (336) 931-0800

Ohio – Bindery
Jim Bratton
jbratton@hfgroup.com
Cell: (216)466-1860
Office: (440)729-9411

Ohio – AssureVault
Chesterland & Gahanna
Laurie Banaszak
lbanaszak@assurevault.com
(440)221-0874
(440)729-2911

Jay Fairfield
jayfairfield@hfgroup.com
Cell: (216)288-3521
Office: (440)729-2445 x4

For ABLE contacts and info please click here